Committee

JMA Council Members 2021
April 3, 2021
JMA Council Members 2020
March 2, 2020
JMA Council Members 2019
February 5, 2019
JMA Council Members 2018
March 27, 2018
JMA Council Members 2017
January 1, 2017
JMA Council Members 2016
January 29, 2016
JMA Council Members 2015
January 29, 2015
JMA Council Members 2014
January 3, 2014

JMA Council Members 2021

President

Prof. M G Sathiadas

docsathiadas@hotmail.com

Immediate past president

Dr K Arulmoli

k_arulmoli@yahoo.com

Senior vice president

Dr V Sutharshan

sutha766@gmail.com

Junior vice president

Dr M Aravinthan

ara.jhc@gmail.com

President elect

Dr S Rajendra

dr.s.rajendra@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr V Thusyanthan

vthusyanthan2003@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Secretary

Dr S Nishanthan

drnishan1981@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr S Raguraman

sivalingarajahraguraman@gmail.com

Editor

Dr B Balagobi

b.balagobi@yahoo.com

librarian

Dr J Nalayini

nalayinir@yahoo.com

Assistant librarian

Dr B Nisahan

nisahan2004@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr U Nirubaa

unirubaa@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr Brammah R Thankarajah

brammahin@gmail.com

Council member

Dr U Mayorathan

mayo74514@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr Vasumathy Devanesan

devanesanv@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr T S Navaratinaraja

thiyahiny_sunil@hotmail.com

Council member

Dr R Gajanthan

gajanthanraveendran@yahoo.com