Committee

JMA Council Members 2020
March 2, 2020
JMA Council Members 2019
February 5, 2019
JMA Council Members 2018
March 27, 2018
JMA Council Members 2017
January 1, 2017
JMA Council Members 2016
January 29, 2016
JMA Council Members 2015
January 29, 2015
JMA Council Members 2014
January 3, 2014

JMA Council Members 2020

President

Dr S K Arulmoli

k_arulmoli@yahoo.com

Immediate Past president

Dr P Lakshman

drplcc7@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Dr V Sutharshan

sutha766@gmail.com

Junior Vice President

Dr U Mayorathan

mayo74514@yahoo.com

President elect

Dr M G Sathiadas

docsathiadas@hotmail.com

Secretary

Dr S Kumaran

s.kumaran3@gmail.com

Asst.Secretary

Dr P Thileepan

thilee012@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr S Sureshkumar

vasuresh2003@yahoo.com

Editor

Dr B Balagobi

b.balagobi@yahoo.com

Librarian

Dr K Umashangar

umasankarnk@yahoo.co.uk

Asst.Librarian

Dr S Ganeshkumar

thushyganesh@gmail.com

Council Member

Dr S Premakrishna

premakrishnav@gmail.com

Council Member

Dr V Sujanitha

sujanitha@yahoo.com

Council Member

Dr T Kumanan

mtkumanan@yahoo.com

Council Member

Dr N Indranath

nindranath@gmail.com

Council Member

Dr N P Dinamithra

npdinamithra@gmail.com

Council Member

Dr N N Kamalarajan

drnicson@gmail.com