Committee

JMA Council Members 2020
March 2, 2020
JMA Council Members 2019
February 5, 2019
JMA Council Members 2018
March 27, 2018
JMA Council Members 2017
January 1, 2017
JMA Council Members 2016
January 29, 2016
JMA Council Members 2015
January 29, 2015
JMA Council Members 2014
January 3, 2014

JMA Council Members 2015

President

Dr.S.Chandrakumar

Dr.s.Chandrakumar@gmail.com

Immediate past President

Dr. Murali Vallipuranathan

Vallipuranathan.murali@gmail.com

Senior Vice President

Dr.S.Rajendra

Dr.s.rajendra@gmail.com

Junior Vice President

Dr.J.Nalayini

nalayinir@yahoo.com

President Elect

Dr.A.Sritharan

Dayasri92@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dr.S.Gobishangar

gobishangar@gmail.com

Asst.Secretary

Dr.M.Mayooran

Mayooran25@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr.N.Suganthan

Drn.suganthan@yahoo.com

Editor

Dr.Ajantha Keshavaraj

ajanthakeshavaraj@yahoo.com

Librarian

Dr.M.G.Sathiadas

docsathiadas@gmail.com

Assistant Librarian

Dr.R.Muraleetharan

rmuralee81@gmail.com

Council member

Dr.T.Peranatharajah

peranantha@gmail.com

Council member

Dr.D.C.Ambalavanar

Thayalan12@gmail.com

Council member

Dr.F.M.Srisaravanapavananthan

Srifeli@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr.U.Mayorathan

Mayo74514@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr.Nasmiya Mubarak

nsmya@yahoo.com

Council member

Dr.S.Premakrishna

Sunpremakrishna@yahoo.com