Committee

JMA Council Members 2019
February 5, 2019
JMA Council Members 2018
March 27, 2018
JMA Council Members 2017
January 1, 2017
JMA Council Members 2016
January 29, 2016
JMA Council Members 2015
January 29, 2015
JMA Council Members 2014
January 3, 2014

JMA Council Members 2019

President

Dr P Lakshman

drplcc7@gmail.com

Immediate past President

Dr M Guruparan

mahesanguruparan@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President

Dr S Premakrishna

premakrishnav@gmail.com

Junior Vice President

Dr T Gobyshanger

rtgoby@yahoo.com

President Elect

Dr S K Arulmoli

k_arulmoli@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dr V Sujanitha

sujanitha@yahoo.com

Asst.Secretary

Dr T Elango

ktelango@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr S Gobishnagar

gobishangar@gmail.com

Editor

Dr M G Sathiadas

docsathiadas@hotmail.com

Librarian

Dr S Thuraisamy Sarma

jstsharma@gmail.com

Assistant Librarian

Dr R Kabilnishanth

rkabilnishanth@yahoo.com

Council members

Dr K Muhunthan

muhunthk@yahoo.com

Council members

Dr M Aravinthan

ara.jbc@gmail.com

Council members

Dr N Indranath

nindranath@gmail.com

Council members

Dr Nalayini Jegathesan

nalayinir@yahoo.com

Council members

DR S Kumaran

s.kumaran3@gmail.com

Council members

Dr N Aravinthan

Naravinth2007@yahoo.com